<
Home » Archives by category » News » Obituaries (Page 35)

Bertha G. Brown

Bertha G. Brown, age 90 of Farwell, passed away Monday, July 22, 2013. Bertha was born the daughter of Joseph and Helen LaGrow on September 12, 1922 in Coloma. She…

Ronald Aaron Mullet

Ronald Aaron Mullet, 66, of Lake, passed away on Saturday, July 20, 2013, at his home. Funeral services for Ronald were held at 11 a.m. on Wednesday, July 24, at…

Linda Marie Ropp

Linda Marie Ropp, age 61 of Clare, passed away suddenly and unexpectedly on Monday, July 15, 2013. She was born the daughter of Walter and Anita (Tack) Szczepanski on May…

Willard Duane Dancer

Willard Duane Dancer passed away Monday, July 15, 2013 at Horizon Senior Living, in Gladwin, MI at the age of 94. Willard was born August 2, 1918 in Wheeler, Michigan…

Ruth Charlotte Wilson

Ruth Charlotte Wilson, age 82 of Clare, formerly of Eight Point Lake and Midland , went to be with her Lord in Heaven on Thursday, July 4, 2013. The daughter…

Darleen “Dar” A. Cradit

Darleen “Dar” A. Cradit, age 68 of Clare, passed away Wednesday, July 3, 2013 at the Woodland Hospice House following a courageous five year battle with Ovarian Cancer. Dar was…

Michael “Mike” E. Hamilton

Michael “Mike” E. Hamilton, age 54, of Farwell, long time resident, business owner and community member passed away suddenly on Saturday, July 6, 2013. Mike was born the son of…

Marguerite “Bocky” Hayes

Marguerite “Bocky” Hayes passed away on June 3, 2013 with her family in Frederick MD. Bocky was a strong advocate for her Claire and Silver Lake community where she will…

Curtis J. Marsh

Curtis March, 38, of Alma passed away unexpectedly Tuesday, June 11, 2013, at his residence. In lieu of a formal service, the family will receive friends on Monday, June 17,…

Donna J. Prout

Donna J. Prout, age 82 of Farwell, passed away Wednesday, June 19, 2013 at the Woodland Hospice House in Mt. Pleasant. Donna was born the daughter of Frank and Tillie…