Peacemakers announced

April 5, 2013


Back Row (L to R): Brooklyn Dangler, Marlie Thompson, Kaydence Pung, Tyler Newkirk, Kenna Barber, Jordan McPhall, Ava Crowder, Jessica Sierocki,
Remington JohnsonFront Row (L to R): Kaetlynn Dickinson, Sydney Swartz, Gunner Hahn, Trevor Hasman, Gauge Hahn, Keegan Southgate
(Not Pictured: ShaNiya Rodgers, Jaden Ketchum)


Share This Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *