3 Clare youth wrestlers capture 1st at State

April 3, 2014

2014 Clare Youth Wrestling NEMWA Finalists and Coaches!  Wrestlers that placed at States are Logan Carstensen 2nd, Bryson Hernandez 1st, Preston Bailey 3rd, Dawson Babcock 1st, Keegan Brown 2nd, Tristan Youngblood 4th, Gavin Dionne 1st, Michael Franko 4th, Damien Leddy 4th, Dallas Wheeler 2nd, Dillion Atzert 3rd, Kolt Lincoln 3rd, Isaiah Dole 2nd, Keegan Billerbeck 3rd.
State Qualifiers: Alex Henry, David Fremin, Gage Vanhoose, Hunter Lewis, Gerald Stillion, James Bouchey, Joseph Drake, Dane Kruskamp, Kyler McAulay and Devin Wheeler.

4-4-2014 Clare Youth Wrestling

Coaches From L to R: Clint Russell, Brandon Youngblood, Scott Moreno, Rod Allbee, Brad Vietengruber, Dirk Kruskamp, Mark McNally, John Bouchey, Jim Duncan, and Joe Paisley.

Share This Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *