4-H’ers adopt road

July 12, 2013

The Clare County 4-H Teen Livestock Committee partnered with the Farm Bureau’s Jackpine Farmers & Ranchers participated in Adopt-A-Highway this past April. This group consists of Joe McQuire, Morgan Humphrey, Kasey Cameron, Justin Cameron, Kelsey Barber, Lyle Coats, Olivia Witbeck, Jordon Gross, Kyle Schunk, Dean Schunk, Nate Davis, Devon Poet, Paul Cole, Michael McQuire.

Jackpine Farmers & Ranchers 4-H Teen Livestock Committtee

Share This Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *