Clare Primary May PeaceMakers

May 24, 2013

5-24-13 CPS May Peacemakers
Back Row (L to R): Wyatt Allbee, James Knibbs, Lillian Sperry, Colton Kleinhardt, Alyvia McIvor, Emma Hubble, Keagen Paisley.  Front Row (L to R): Thomas Onweller, Madalin Russell, Kelsie Warner, Allison Boyd, Grace Knaack, Conner Carmody, Gunnar Larson
(Not Pictured: Wyatt Burmeister, Karter Ladosinsky, Emalee Crowder, Madison McDonald, Hannah Green)

Share This Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *