Clare Primary Peacemakers named

January 28, 2016

1-29-16 Clare Jan Peacemakers IMG_0005-1Back row L to R: Kassidy Allen, Gwen Hicks, Gauge Beal, Gracie Schaar, Andre Crawford, Brendan Burton, james Tice, Tyler Jarosiewicz, Charlie Jenkins. Front Row L to R: Addyson Radke, Abby Boyd, Hadley Louch, Natalie Fischer, Elizabeth Letherer, Bryson Hernandez, Dawson Aldrich, James Mast. Not Pictured : Jaleigh Boynton, Kaed Wheeler

Share This Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *