CPS announces Peacemakers

March 22, 2013

3-15-13February Peacemakers CPS 002

Back Row (L to R): Tyler Lumbert, Chloe Allen, Ryan Rodenbo, Megan Veitengruber and Kolton Swartz

2nd to Back Row (L to R):Trenten Hasman, Ethan Cook, Nicholas Haring, Mea Mitchell, and Kami Kingsley, Madeline Carmody

2nd to Front Row (L to R): Baileigh Carpenter, John Marshall, Isabel Schroeder, Macy Rulapaugh and Shanna McPhall

Front Row: Riley Hayer, Jon Bouchey, Madilyn Simon, and Katherine Haupt, Cody Lewis, Aubry Dionne

Share This Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *