Farwell MS Sept. SOC’s

These students have been selected as Farwell Middle School September, 2012 Students of Character.  Their teachers chose them because they exemplify the following characteristics:  Trustworthiness, Respect, Responsibility, Caring, Fairness, and Citizenship.

Front row, left to right: Conner Yule, Jacob Holt, Colt Smedley, Sawyer Woods, and Joe Kanoff Second row, left to right: Jerricho Eigner, Alex Gerow, Kendall Hickey, Patty Tucker, Jacqueline Hutchinson and Connor Miller 
Third row, left to right:  Nichole Waugh, Zeke Holley, Cody Higgins, Dezzy Decker, Kalynn Brandon, Megan Marhofer and Allen Davis

Share This Post