MARSP elects Smith

October 13, 2017

The M.A.R.S.P. Clare County Chapter attended their last meeting of the season on Oct. 3rd.  Next year’s officers were elected in September and sworn in at this meeting.  They are President-elect, Liz Smith; Vice President-elect, Jeanne Shelander; Secretary-elect, Sue Atwood; and continued Treasurer, Judy O’Neil.  Committee positions were also filled with Susan Cobb as Membership and Kathy McAndrew as Historian.  Terry Petrongelli has created a M.A.R.S.P. Clare County website for the group and looks forward to maintaining it.

Six members attended all 6 meetings from Oct. of 2016 until Sept. of 2017 and were given gifts for their perfect attendance.  They are current President, Bill Hileman; current Treasurer, Judy O’Neil; member and newly appointed Historian, Kathy McAndrew; member, Joyce Schellhas; past officer and Committee member, Wilma Randall; and Calling committee member, Jan Russell.

Share This Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *