MMCC inducts 47 honor students

April 17, 2014

4-11-14 MMCC PTK winter 2014 inducteesOn Friday, March 21, 2014, Phi Theta Kappa International Honor Society inducted 47 new members into the Alpha Omicron Omicron Chapter at Mid Michigan Community College.  To join the honor society, students must have a 3.5 Grade Point Average or higher and have completed at least 12 credit hours at MMCC.

*Pictured: Front row (L-R) and (Major):  Guest speaker- Lieutenant Josh Lator, Michigan State Police, Tatsiana Koelbel (Medical Assistant), Kathy Kaczor (Accounting), Billy Wallace (Nursing), Dakota Bishop (Nursing), Monika Pfannes (Education/Library Science), Sheridan Ervin (Graphic Design & Visual Arts), Sarah Kohler (General), Faith Uicker (Psychology).

Back row (L-R) and (Major):   Sharayah Fike (Graphic Design), Kenneth Cunningham II (Automotive Technologies),   John Campbell (General Studies), Brannon Knight (Business Administration), Bo Carrick (Chiropractic), Gabriel Bourdet (Nursing),     Ese Osumili (Physical Therapy) Angie Rolfe (Early Childhood Education).

Not pictured:   Halah Alajaj, Angela Altobello, Terrie Bergeron, Heather Burgess, Samantha Chinavare,    Hillary Cossette, Cady Crofoot, Greggory Davis, Joshua Elston, Christina Gearheart, Melissa Hockridge, Tyler Hutchinson, Joseph Irelan, Emily Johnson, Lori Keyes, Angie Koppleberger, Darcy Mandoka, Brent Martin, Darian McBaine, Paige Onstott, Sarah Ouellette, Daniel Penny, Mary Perez, Alyssa Rich, Elizabeth Schaaf, Sarah Schuberg, Tyler Scott, Matthew Smith, Nathan Street, Michelle VanDerbrook, Darren Witherspoon.

Share This Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *