MMCC lists honors students

August 30, 2018

The Honors Students for Mid Michigan College, Spring/Summer 2018 Semesters, are below.

To achieve President’s or Dean’s List honors, a student must have completed at least 12 credit hours during the semester. President’s List recognition is awarded to students who earned a 4.0 grade point average and students who earned a 3.5 – 3.999 grade point average are included on the Dean’s List.

Scholars List recognition is for students who earned a letter grade in 6 or more but fewer than 12 college-level credit hours with a 3.5 or higher grade point average for that semester.

Thank you for helping to honor the achievements of these exceptional students.

President’s List
Lexi Strope, Mt. Pleasant
Timothy Matthews, Mt. Pleasant
Dean’s List
David Meyers, Beaverton
Hailey Gandy, Canadian Lakes
Shuqin Zhang, Harrison
Faith Denman, Mecosta
Arionna Crispin, Mt. Pleasant
Saini Liu, Mt. Pleasant
Steven Schlegel, Weidman
Scholars List
Jeremy Coleman , Clare
Hannah David, Clare
Rachael Doyle, Clare
Karly Humphrey, Clare
Elliott Martinez, Clare
Clarissa Reyna, Clare
Kenneth Smith, Clare
Austin Walton, Clare
Mitchell German, Coleman
Jason Barber, Farwell
Angela Henderson, Farwell
Hailey Hochstetler, Farwell
Meagan Huisjen, Farwell
Darryl Johns II, Farwell
Michelle Montini, Farwell
Masyn Simon, Farwell
Allison Ayers, Harrison
Bridgett Case, Harrison
Jessica Claffey, Harrison
Julie Corcoran, Harrison
Erykah Curns, Harrison
Abigail Fillhard, Harrison
Britney Hale, Harrison
Elora Hartley, Harrison
Debra Lenning, Harrison
Joni Linville, Harrison
Tina Parks, Harrison
Jessica Reamer, Harrison
Alaynie Shook, Harrison
Emma Snowden, Harrison
Allia Walker, Harrison
Alexa Wheeler, Harrison
Holly Abbott, Lake
Edgar Espinoza Reedy, Lake
Bethany Jones, Lake
Tara Charboneau, Mt. Pleasant
Duane Dangler, Mt. Pleasant
Derrick Gaitan, Mt. Pleasant
Rebecca Gore, Mt. Pleasant
Audrey Hamilton, Mt. Pleasant
Kayla Kenny, Mt. Pleasant
Autumn King, Mt. Pleasant
Brian Kuenzer, Mt. Pleasant
Brooke MacDonald, Mt. Pleasant
Connie Marshall, Mt. Pleasant
Molly Pelowski, Mt. Pleasant
Seth Philpot, Mt. Pleasant
Tori Strope, Mt. Pleasant
Deyi Xu, Mt. Pleasant
Nicole Yeboah-Addo, Mt. Pleasant
Lacey Bigelow, Mt. Pleasant
Alison Bjerke, Mt. Pleasant
Ali Bonayyan, Mt. Pleasant
Jaylen Browder, Mt. Pleasant
Amanda Chritz, Mt. Pleasant
Amanda Dalrymple, Mt. Pleasant
Paige Dickins, Mt. Pleasant
Kenneth Doetsch, Mt. Pleasant
Meiqi Fang, Mt. Pleasant
Kim Fritz, Mt. Pleasant
Paige Hendrie, Mt. Pleasant
Gilbert Herrera, Mt. Pleasant
Grant Hine, Mt. Pleasant
Katie Howland, Mt. Pleasant
Heather Justice, Mt. Pleasant
Courtney Lamparski, Mt. Pleasant
Emari Layton, Mt. Pleasant
Ryan Lesosky, Mt. Pleasant
Jake Loomis, Mt. Pleasant
Mirinda Sides, Mt. Pleasant
Hairong Wang, Mt. Pleasant
Zhimin Zhang, Mt. Pleasant
Yue Zhu, Mt. Pleasant
Grace Zimmerman

Share This Post

Error, no group ID set! Check your syntax!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *