FMS Students of Character

March 8, 2013

3-8-13FarwellStudentsofCharacterThese students have been selected as Farwell Middle School February 2013 Students of Character.  Their teachers chose them because they exemplify the following characteristics:  Trustworthiness, Respect, Responsibility, Caring, Fairness, and Citizenship.

Front row, left to right: Darren Eigner, Brody Burton, Nick Abbott, Talon Neath, James Railer Second row, left to right: Bryan Pritchard, Corey Baker, Venessa Foster, Morgan Seiter, Aliyeh Wyatt, Savannah Signorelli, Morgan Van’thull  Third row, left to right:  Jazzy Adams, Gary Vanblarcom, april McKenzie, Ryan Alana, Kegan Tigner and Matt McKinney

Share This Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *