Flashback to 1906! The Clare Football Team

November 11, 2019

The members include: (left to right) (L.E.) Fred Stone, (R.E.) Will Henderson, (R.T.) Max Pelton, (L.G.) Frank Ross, (R.G.) Michael Archamboult, (C.) Frank Jackson, (Q.) Leo DeVogt, (L.H.) Hagel, (F.B.) Carl Dorsey, (R.E.) Cunningham, (G.) Herbert Jennings, Coach Wells, and Superintendent J. Q. Roode.
Information taken from “Michigan’s Heartland: 1900-1918,” by Forrest Meek.

Share This Post

Error, no group ID set! Check your syntax!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *